Mind

993a864323800ca6c5877dbe197ceaf5

My mind could be my best friend or my enemy. It feeds me light when I am happy or depresses me with doubt. I have always heard a statement of, “if you don’t control your mind; your mind will control you”. Crazy how we could get so caught up in our thoughts. Thoughts…thoughts… so powerful. Thoughts turn into things. Its the law of attraction whatever you think or speak becomes reality. So, remind yourself to think positive and to state what you would like the universe to bless you with. Lies, doubt, lack of confidence, not feeling loved and many more will come across but never forget that we are all women and all women are strong. Be strong for yourself and ban the negativity from your life because positivity, my friends, will control your mind.

Leave a Reply

